Reggae Flyer Bundle



– 3 Photoshop .psd file - 1 help file – A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.6×30.3 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch) – Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed) – Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation. “Reggae Tribute Flyer Template” – 1 Photoshop .psd file – A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.6×30.3 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch) – Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed) – Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation. Fonts used: - Bebas Neue: http://www.dafont.com/fr/bebas-neue.font - LHF Sofia Script: http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/letterheadfonts/lhf-sofia-script/ - Aargau Bold: http://www.whatfontis.com/Aargau-Bold.font General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and title : Text: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information. Simple as that! Title Replacement: Double click on the smart object, edit your title and save. “Reggae Africa United Flyer Template” – 1 Photoshop .psd file – A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.6×30.3 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch) – Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed) – Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation. Font used: - Base 02: http://www.dafont.com/base-02.font - Weltron Urban: http://www.dafont.com/weltron-urban.font - Edo SZ: http://www.dafont.com/edo.font General tips for editing the flyer’s general text:

All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information. PEACE, HOPE, LOVE text are editable through smart object. Double click on the layers, edit your text on the new opened window and save.

“Reggae Uprising Flyer Template” – 1 Photoshop .psd file – A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.6×30.3 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch) – Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed) – Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation. - Model is not included in the main file. Fonts used: - Old Newspaper Types: http://www.dafont.com/oldnewspapertypes.font - Superpower Synonym: http://www.dafont.com/superpower-synonym.font General tips for editing the flyer’s general text, Model and title-date : Text: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information.

Model Replacement: Double click on the layer ”>>>>Replace model here”, place your model on the new opened window and save.

You can purchase each flyer separately here: - Reggae Tribute Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/reggae-tribute-flyer-template/5680450 - Reggae Africa United Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/reggae-africa-united-flyer-template/7595096 - Reggae Uprising Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/reggae-uprising-flyer-template/7665696

NOTE! Please try to keep every info text inside the “BLEED” area ( marked as a red margin that can be turned on in the layers panel) as it will get cut off at the printer’s. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything or have problems editing the file. We’ll certainly find solutions - profile page: http://graphicriver.net/user/lou606 PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO RATE! For any flyer customization or new designs, please check my services on “Envato Studio”: https://studio.envato.com/users/lou606